Events
Action Pistol Match - $20 shoot fee
Second gun-$10 shoot fee
Registration at 9am
Safety meeting 9:30 am
Shoot begins at 10am
2020 Action Pistol Schedule
Saturday Jan 4
Sunday Jan 5
Saturday, Feb 1
Sunday Feb 2
Saturday, March 7
Sunday March 8
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Saturday, May 2 
Sunday, May 3
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Saturday, July 11
Sunday, July 12
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Saturday, Sept 5
Sunday, Sept 6
Saturday, Oct. 3
Sunday, Oct 4
 
Saturday, Nov. 7
Sunday, Nov 8
Saturday, Dec 5
Sunday, Dec 6

For more information on the

Action Pistol Shoots contact:

Mel Gajewski at 618.663.7423

back.40@earthlink.net

Group Events Offered:
Bachelor Parties
Ladies Night Out
Family Days
Scores

 

Steel Challenge Registration fee:  $20.00

Second gun:  $10.00

Registration opens at 9 AM,  Safety meeting at 9:30 , shoot at 9:45.

2020 Steel Challenge Schedule

Sunday, Jan. 12

Sunday, Feb. 9

Sunday, March 15

Sunday, April 19

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, July 19

Sunday, Aug. 9

Sunday, Sept. 13

Sunday, Oct. 11

Sunday, Nov. 15

Sunday, Dec. 13

  • Facebook Social Icon
5704 Valier Lake Rd, Sesser, IL 62884
Call Now: (618) 927-1991

© 2018 Newmans Gun Club. Proudly created with Wix.com